Art Exhibits Winter/Spring 2017

Joseph TaubrJanuary 9 to April 7, 2017

Nine Gates: Thresholds of a Spiritual Journey
Bob Schmitt

Exhibit Postponed

Solomon's Tent
Osama Esid
*This exhibit has been postponed. Please continue to check our website for further information.

April 10 to May 31, 2017

Beauty in Agate
Joseph H. Taubr

Browse our past art exhibits 


Art exhibits can be viewed on the ground level of Cardondelet Center, Monday-Friday and weekends. Please click the above exhibit links to find out showing times and other information for each of the exhibits.

Osama EsidBuilding Hours April 26 - May 7
Building opens at 8:30 am unless otherwise noted below.

Wednesday, April 26: Close at 7:00 pm

Thursday, April 27: Close at 8:30 pm

Friday, April 28: Close at 4:30 pm

Saturday, April 29: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sunday, April 30: 3:30 pm  - 6:00 pm

Monday, May 1: Close at 9:30 pm

Tuesday, May 2: Close at 7:45 pm

Wednesday, May 3: Close at 9:00 pm

Thursday, May 4: Close at 9:00 pm

Friday, May 5: Close at 9:00 pm

Saturday, May 6: 8:30 am - 6:00 pm

Sunday, May 7: 8:00 pm - 7:00 pm