Art Exhibits Fall 2017

Jamal Penjweny: Iraq is FlyingApril 10 to August 31

Beauty in Agate
Joseph H. Taubr

September - November

Solomon's Tent
Osama Esid

November

Iraq is Flying
Jamal Penjweny

December 

O Antiphons: Advent Names of God
Ansgar Holmberg, CSJ

Browse our past art exhibits


Art exhibits can be viewed on the ground level of Cardondelet Center, Monday-Friday and weekends. Please click the above exhibit links to find out showing times and other information for each of the exhibits.

Ansgar Holmberg: O AntiphonsBuilding Hours September 20 - October 1
Building opens at 8:30 am unless otherwise noted below.

Wednesday, September 20: Close at 10:00 pm

Thursday, September 21: Close at 10:00 pm

Friday, September 22: Close at 10:00 pm

Saturday, September 23: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm

Sunday, September 24: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Monday, September 25: Close at 8:30 pm

Tuesday, September 26: Close at 7:45 pm

Wednesday, September 27: Close at 9:00 pm

Thursday, September 28: Close at 6:30 pm

Friday, September 29: Close at 9:00 pm

Saturday, September 30: 8:00 am - 12:30 pm

Sunday, October 1: 8:30 am - 11:00 am